Summer Tour News - May 26

Here's the latest on my summer solo-acoustic tour -

  • Friday, June 13 - The Light Well, Orange, VA 
  • Tuesday, July 22 - Kelly's Pub and Wine Bar, Redding, CA
  • Friday, July 25 - Old Town Coffee & Chocolates, Eureka, CA
  • Thursday, August 7 - Naked Bean Cafe, Shreveport, LA
  • Thursday, August 14 - Crown Station Pub, Charlotte, NC
  • Friday, August 15 - Open Eye Cafe, Carrboro, NC

 

These are low-key, casual shows. I'll be playing songs from all four Saturday's Radio albums, several new songs, and some choice covers. Hope to see you there!

I'm still looking to fill some spots in the calendar:

  • Portland, OR - between July 17 and July 20
  • Oakland, CA - Monday, July 28
  • Tucson, AZ - Monday, August 4
  • Austin, TX - Wednesday, August 6
  • Memphis, TN - Friday, August 8
  • Nashville, TN - Saturday, August 9 or Sunday, August 10
  • Knoxville, TN - Monday, August 11
  • Athens, GA - Tuesday, August 12 or Wednesday, August 13

 

If you have any favorite spots for live music in these cities, or would like to host a house concert, please let me know at heyrob@saturdaysradio.com.

Cheers!

Rob C.